Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Buy now

UP Election 2022: BJP, Apna Dal and Nishad Party agree on seat-sharing formula – Details here


Nishad Party Apna Dal BJP

Seat-sharing agreement between BJP, Apna Dal and Nishad Party finalized&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspANI

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party has finalised a seat-sharing deal with Sanjay Nishad’s Nishad Party and Anupriya Patel’s Apna Dal.

Sources told Times Now that Nishad Party will contest on 13 seats while Apna Dal will contest on 10 to 14 seats.

Nishad Party will contest from Kushinagar, Maharajganj, Azamgarh, Rampur, Sultanpur, Sant Kabir Nagar, Gorakhpur and Jaunpur while Apna Dal is expected to contest from Ayodhya, Pratapgarh, Allahabad and Mirzapur. 


Source link

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles